Small Grains ProductsIn 2001 the US Department of Agriculture - Agriculture Research Service has established four regional small grains genotyping labs in the US. These regional labs were formed through the strong support from small grains stakeholders, local and regional farmers, and breeders throughout the US.

The small grain crops that these four regional genotyping centers focus on include wheat, barley and oat. To get more details on what our mission is, to know more about us, where we are located, who are we collaborating with, and what type of genotyping projects each of the genotyping labs are involving with, please visit the relevant website.