GrainGenes SQL Interface

This page allows you to perform raw SQL queries directly. This is the ultimate power query. We don't know of any other Web-accessible databases that open this privilege to their users. It entails some risk but we're confident that it's minimal because we know our users are responsible. But, we hope, not timid. We want this interface to be used. Please click here for full information on how to use it.

Premade Queries:
SQL query: 
      Schema: Diagrams | Table definitions

[ TOP | <<250 | <<25 | 1 - 25 of 289 | >>25  | >>250  | BOTTOM  ]

Showing records 1 through 25 of 289 records
ColleagueEmail_AddressPosition and interests
AbuHammad, Wesamwabuhammad@azplantbreeders.comPlant breeding and genetics. Durum Wheat Breeder
Aghnoum, Rezareza.aghnoum@gmail.comCereal Pathologist-Breeder
Ali, A. Jauharjauharali@rrii.irNational Coordinator, Hybrid & Molecular Rice Breeding Program of Iran. Hybrid and molecular rice breeding
Alvarez, Juan B.jb.alvarez@uco.esPlant breeding, wheat-barley hybridation, wheat storage proteins, barley storage proteins, genetic resources
Anderson, James A.ander319@tc.umn.eduWheat breeding and genetics. Spring wheat breeding and genetics with emphasis on Fusarium head blight resistance.
Ansari, Omidansari.omid@gmail.comProject Manager, Pre-Breeding
Appels, Rudirappels@arginine.murdoch.edu.auChromosome structure and function of regions of the genome that carry genes of agronomic importance with a special emphasis on the environments of genes and how repetitive sequence families modulate gene expression. The application of molecular biology to providing new germplasm and DNA probes for plant breeding is the basis for my interaction with Industry partners.
Armstrong, Keitharmstrongk@crop.cri.nzOat breeder
Arpaia, Mary Lumary.arpaia@ucr.eduAvocado breeding
Asif, Mohammadasifrana@gmail.comWheat Breeding and Molecular Genetics; Doubled haploidy; QTL Mapping
Asoro, Franco G.fgasoro@iastate.eduoat breeding
Bacon, Robert K.rbacon@uark.eduPlant breeding. Soft red winter wheat and spring oat breeding
Baenziger, P. Stephenagro104@unlnotes.unl.eduWheat, barley and triticale breeding and genetics
Baghery, Ahadahad_baghery@umanitoba.caCanola breeding
Bai, Guihuaguihua.bai@gmprc.ksu.eduWheat QTL mapping, marker-assisted breeding
Barclay, Iainibarclay@agric.wa.gov.auSenior Plant Breeder
Bariana, Harbans S.harbansb@camden.usyd.edu.auBreeding for rust resistance
Barnett, Ronald D.rdbarnett@ifas.ufl.eduPlant Breeding
Barr, Andrew R.abarr@waite.adelaide.edu.auBarley breeding and genetics.. Statistics for plant breeding and genotype * environment interaction.
Bassi, FilippoF.Bassi@cgiar.orgAssociate Durum Breeder. Breeding, wheat, functional genomics, synteny, hybrids
Beazer, CurtisunknownWheat breeding
Bedo, Zoltanbedoz@mail.mgki.huWheat breeding
Ben-David, Roiroib@volcani.agri.gov.ilWheat breeding
Bentley, Alison R.alison.bentley@niab.comWheat pre-breeding
Bergman, Jerryjbergman@sidney.ars.usda.govSafflower breeding

[ TOP | <<250 | <<25 | 1 - 25 of 289 | >>25  | >>250  | BOTTOM  ]