GrainGenes SQL Interface

This page allows you to perform raw SQL queries directly. This is the ultimate power query. We don't know of any other Web-accessible databases that open this privilege to their users. It entails some risk but we're confident that it's minimal because we know our users are responsible. But, we hope, not timid. We want this interface to be used. Please click here for full information on how to use it.

Premade Queries:
SQL query: 
      Schema: Diagrams | Table definitions

[ TOP | <<250 | <<25 | 1 - 25 of 1676 | >>25  | >>250  | BOTTOM  ]

Showing records 1 through 25 of 1676 records
ColleagueEmail_AddressPhoto
Abang, Mathew M.m.abang@cgiar.org 
Abbo, Shahalabbo@agri.huji.ac.il 
Abbott, Marilynabbott@abc.abimail.sprint.com 
Ablett, Garygablett@scu.edu.auAblett and Liu at 10IWGS
Aboul Enien, Rashad Ahmedicarda.cairo@cgnet.com 
AbuHammad, Wesamwabuhammad@azplantbreeders.com 
Accerbi, Monicaaccerbi@pilot.msu.edu 
Acevedo, Maricelismaricelis.acevedo@ndsu.edu 
Adelekun, Adebobolaaadelekun@yahoo.ca 
Adhikari, Tikatika.adhikari@ndsu.edu 
Aghnoum, Rezareza.aghnoum@gmail.com 
Ahmad, MaqboolMaqbool.ahmad@sa.gov.au 
Akhunov, Eduardeakhunov@ksu.eduEduard Akhunov at ITMI 2009
Akkaya, Mahinur S.akkayams@metu.edu.tr 
Ali, A. Jauharjauharali@rrii.ir 
Allan, Robert E.allanre@mail.wsu.edu 
Alm, Vibekevibeke.alm@bio.uio.no 
Almanza, Isabel M.ialmanza@hotmail.com 
Alqudah, Ahmad Mohammadalqudah@ipk-gatersleben.de 
Altenbach, Susan B.altnbach@pw.usda.gov 
Altosaar, Illimaraltosaar@science.uottawa.ca 
Alvarez, Juan B.jb.alvarez@uco.es 
Ames, Nancynames@agr.gc.ca 
Ammiraju, Jetty Siva Sjssammiraju@yahoo.com 
Amri, Ahmeda.amri@mail.sis.net.ma 

[ TOP | <<250 | <<25 | 1 - 25 of 1676 | >>25  | >>250  | BOTTOM  ]